Miscellaneous Roundup

I have a few things here I wanted to post but Felt silly making a post up just for each of them!

 

1: Working on a Hazel the Hedgehog Pillow! (I’m awfully behind on it, but I’ll get back to it soon!

hedgy.jpg

2: Sharps collector!

scissors.jpg

3: Got my material and pattern half sewn up for my Moana Wrap Party dress!

wrapparty.jpg

4: Here’s our team with the Moana Directors Ron Clements and John Musker (who also directed ahem, Little Mermaid, Aladdin, Hercules, Treasure Planet & Princess and the Frog)

team.jpg

Dumpy Warehouse pic!

5: Here’s my first finished double wedding ring ‘Ring’ ever!  DWR4.jpg

Leave a Reply

