Scrappy Double Wedding Ring Progress

So I have ALWAYS wanted to make a double wedding ring quilt. I was satisfied that I could do it based on a table runner I made for a friends wedding. There are so many bags of scraps around my house I thought it would be a great way to cut them down, so to speak. I spent AGES cutting them but honestly, it was therapeutic so I’m not complaining. I am making a spectrum sort of based on the color groups of scraps I had. Here’s the progress I’ve made so far. I haven’t done much with it since we’ve been so busy at work but I can’t wait to get back to it soon.

DWR1DWR2DWR3

2 thoughts on “Scrappy Double Wedding Ring Progress

Leave a Reply

