Sew-vember

Sew-vember. Is that a thing? I have no idea, probably not. I’ve never heard of it, but I’m just gonna go with it. I’ll probably try to think of some sewing related new month name from here on out.

November was basically me and my own sweatshop of myself. I got down to business prepping for the craft fair at work. In addition to my standard zipper pouches, I began making mini ipad and ipad sized cases with welt pockets! I got really into making the welt pockets, they’re my favorite new thing! I also printed my own labels, they are iron on transfer so I can’t iron them again with a fusible without ruining them and my iron, so I had the pleasure of sewing every one into the bags. ha!

Here are some photos of my November Finishes. For more – please check them out here!

Screen Shot 2015-12-08 at 11.30.57 AMScreen Shot 2015-12-08 at 11.31.08 AMScreen Shot 2015-12-08 at 11.31.19 AMScreen Shot 2015-12-08 at 11.31.32 AMScreen Shot 2015-12-08 at 11.31.45 AM


Leave a Reply

