Back to the Future Swap

So, I REALLY love swaps because they force me to try new things. I’m pretty happy with how this delorean turned out for my Back to the Future Swap partner!  I realized after i used a glue stick to tack it all down that i had a package of double sided fusible under my sewing table that I completely forgot about. Sigh. Oh well, I’m prepared for next time!

Here is the Delorean from 2015!

gallery_33210_1671_183259Delorean

One thought on “Back to the Future Swap

Leave a Reply

