Winter is Coming Swap

Game of Thrones has just two episodes left! My partner loves Arya so I tried to make something that fit her likes. I hope she likes it! It was a new adventure making Arya’s face but I think you can tell it’s her. I also did Needle her trusty weapon and put her house motto on the mini quilt using Free Motion Quilting. I’m a bit out of practice but it was decent enough so I left it. Haha. I also made a fancy cross stitch and a House Stark Zippy bag! 

   
         

Leave a Reply

