Fabric Finds

I was able to get to my (not so local) quilt shops this weekend! The closest one to me is New Moon Textiles in Pasadena, which is great! I picked up these beauties there:

20140311-200214.jpg

Also, I got to the local to my mom quilt shop on Sunday, The Sew n Sew in Glendora. There I was able to snag some much sought after Frozen fabric (surprise) I know. I also got a button covering kit which is my new absolute favorite thing in the world. BUTTON ALL THE THINGS. Picked up my first bit of fusible web as well. I had some fun with that – more to follow in the next post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

