Tula Pink 100 Modern Blocks

Soon after I started quilting (April 2013) my friend Jill sent me the Tula 100 book!

This book is such a great way to brush up on your piecing skills I recommend you try it! It’s so fun to see it come together! Find constant inspiration and motivation by checking out the instagram #tula100 hashtag.

This photo is of the 98 I have done so far. I got mad at one of the blocks and I’m not quite sure if I’m adding it in or not. Hoping to start sashing these blocks this weekend with some Kona Snow.

I purchased 5 Anna Maria Horner scrap bags for this and used mostly her designs with some Tula Pink as well.

 

tula100

Leave a Reply

