bearpaw

Bear Paw Mini Quilt

Bear Paw Mini Quilt

I got this mini quilt kit up in Beaverton Oregon at Quilter’s Corner StoreThe lady in there was just the nicest and most helpful and had some really great mini quilt kits and gift projects! I love the traiditional pattern with the modern colors and modern print. I used my newly developed quilting skills that I’m learning in Angela Walters ‘Dot to Dot Quilting’ class on Craftsy.com. The variegated thread is Wonderfil ‘Bright Day’, I really think it makes the quilting stand out and gives it a certain flair. Binding is attached, but I haven’t started sewing it on yet!

Leave a Reply

